This is the beginning…

This is something that has been a long time in the making, starting my own blog.  Thank you for taking a little of your time to read my very first post.  It definitely will not be the last.  The tone of my blog for now will be personal, I am sharing with you what is going on in my life and what I am trying to accomplish.  I am a new mom trying to figure this parenting thing out one day at a time while also dealing with the challenges of being ADHD.  There is not a lot of representation in the blogosphere about mothers of color dealing with the issues associated with being ADHD but we are out here ricocheting in the atmosphere.   I am using my blog as a creative outlet and a way to organize my thoughts, ideas, and keep on track with my goals.   Which currently are finishing my online course in Professional Medical Billing and Coding, and healing me and my baby’s gut through whole foods, nutrition, and probiotics.  I have tons of ideas and obsessions on many different subjects.  So I hope that you enjoy what I have to share and I want to learn from you also.  So please don’t hesitate to drop me a line.  I’d love to hear from you!

5 thoughts on “This is the beginning…

    • Thanks Adia! We are all so busy, it means a lot that you took out the time to read my blog. I will try to keep it interesting and worth taking time out of your busy schedule to read it!

      Like

Leave a Reply

